NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 17-02-2020 6627 1
2 Sunday 16-02-2020 5231 1
3 Saturday 15-02-2020 2061 1
4 Friday 14-02-2020 6001 1
5 Thursday 13-02-2020 0279 1
6 Wednesday 12-02-2020 1322 1
7 Tuesday 11-02-2020 7165 1
8 Monday 10-02-2020 8471 1
9 Sunday 09-02-2020 1315 1
10 Saturday 08-02-2020 0803 1
11 Friday 07-02-2020 1743 1
12 Thursday 06-02-2020 5456 1
13 Wednesday 05-02-2020 6232 1
14 Tuesday 04-02-2020 5536 1
15 Monday 03-02-2020 4389 1