NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 16-06-2019 5199 1
2 Saturday 15-06-2019 4667 1
3 Friday 14-06-2019 8609 1
4 Thursday 13-06-2019 1011 1
5 Wednesday 12-06-2019 1912 1
6 Tuesday 11-06-2019 7370 1
7 Monday 10-06-2019 0148 1
8 Sunday 09-06-2019 3829 1
9 Saturday 08-06-2019 2533 1
10 Friday 07-06-2019 6123 1
11 Thursday 06-06-2019 4097 1
12 Wednesday 05-06-2019 1165 1
13 Tuesday 04-06-2019 2853 1
14 Monday 03-06-2019 9077 1
15 Sunday 02-06-2019 8436 1