NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 19-11-2019 0649 1
2 Monday 18-11-2019 4781 1
3 Sunday 17-11-2019 3269 1
4 Saturday 16-11-2019 9587 1
5 Friday 15-11-2019 1480 1
6 Thursday 14-11-2019 3922 1
7 Wednesday 13-11-2019 4808 1
8 Tuesday 12-11-2019 5373 1
9 Monday 11-11-2019 0729 1
10 Sunday 10-11-2019 2735 1
11 Saturday 09-11-2019 4986 1
12 Friday 08-11-2019 5819 1
13 Thursday 07-11-2019 4237 1
14 Wednesday 06-11-2019 1062 1
15 Tuesday 05-11-2019 6508 1