NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 25-08-2019 2508 1
2 Saturday 24-08-2019 1289 1
3 Friday 23-08-2019 7433 1
4 Thursday 22-08-2019 2475 1
5 Wednesday 21-08-2019 0157 1
6 Tuesday 20-08-2019 8115 1
7 Monday 19-08-2019 3588 1
8 Sunday 18-08-2019 4574 1
9 Saturday 17-08-2019 1710 1
10 Friday 16-08-2019 6562 1
11 Thursday 15-08-2019 9742 1
12 Wednesday 14-08-2019 0823 1
13 Tuesday 13-08-2019 8089 1
14 Monday 12-08-2019 2847 1
15 Sunday 11-08-2019 5057 1